The Anxiety Blog… Is Staying!

Best anxiety support online

Like the new logo and name???

I was kind of overwhelmed by some of the emails I got as well as Facebook messages I received in the last few days telling me I should keep this blog. If you were one of those people, and this blog as well as the end the anxiety program has made a difference in your life then let’s continue building solutions for anxiety. I’m excited to share my knowledge and experiences with an anxiety disorder with you, and am looking forward to your emails and comments below.

Have an excellent evening everyone 🙂

PS – The Anxious Athlete is now changing to The Anxiety Guy… what do you think?

4 comments on “The Anxiety Blog… Is Staying!

Leave a Reply

