Motivation Monday/Understand This If You Have GAD

image

The difference for me during my 6 year span with GAD and panic disorder, was that I beat myself up daily for thinking what I was. The truth is, you have a choice on how you react to a thought. Whether that thought is positive or negative doesn’t matter. Stop beating yourself up for the condition you currently are in due to your panic and anxiety, and begin letting them be as you master the art of floating with your thoughts and carrying on.

Like my Facebook page for updates on my 21 video series on the most asked questions I get about anxiety.

2 comments on “Motivation Monday/Understand This If You Have GAD

Leave a Reply

