A Book Of Total Inspiration And The Message Of The Day

image

I just purchased this book because the title obviously spoke to me. But inside it truly moved me from page to page and it got me truly thinking, the amount of knowledge isn’t as important as the quality of the knowledge ( only about 50 pages of reading).

Sometimes we run into an inspirational quote that can potentially turn our whole world around, and drive home our purpose in life. Other times we can read for hours and get nothing out of it as we slowly fall back on limiting beliefs and habits. Why? I’ll tell you why…

Because your emotional connection to what you want has clicked in before you’ve read what you’re reading. This means you’re clear on…

Your purpose– what you want to get out of this book, this message, whatever.

Before you do anything today ask yourself this one question ..what specifically do I want to get out of this. What is the outcome I’m after! That way you’ll know when you’ve fulfilled your desire.

Oh and by the way, if you’re looking for a quick inspirational pick me up type read, this book is fantastic.

Have you read something lately that has helped you in a big way? Please share in the comments section I’d love to hear about it.

2 comments on “A Book Of Total Inspiration And The Message Of The Day

  1. Yes! I’ve been reading ‘Radical Acceptance’ By Tara Brach, a psychologist who has also suffered mood disorders, depression and anxiety and has learned through buddhist practices meditation and teachings. I highly reccomend!

Leave a Reply

