Video

Motivation Mondays | How Bad Do You Want Success?

What aspect of your life do you want to create a change in? How bad do you want change to happen? I’ll tell you something, when it came to overcoming the fear and anxiety that almost led me to take my own life one evening, I had to make a decision, and that decision came from becoming so fed up of feeling the way I was that I dedicated every minute of my life from that point on to overcoming my generalized anxiety disorder. Same can be said about my tennis career, it wasn’t until I made a clear decision to work my butt off on and off the tennis court, that I was able to get myself to a level that I could call myself a professional tennis player. What are you fed up with, and more importantly what decision will you commit to after viewing this video?

Motivation Mondays are dedicated to starting you off on the right foot!

Leave a Reply

