Video

Alcohol VS Anxiety

The anticipation of the next few days after a few drinks were a scary time for me during my anxious days. Rising physical sensations, fearful thoughts overflowing, and avoidance of anything that reminded me of a panic attack were just some of the things I dealt with the days after consuming any amount of alcohol. Could you blame me for drinking though? I needed a retreat and if only for just a few hours I became the person I craved being again. In this video I share a powerful and simple tip for the morning after that worked wonders for me in the long run.

Leave a Reply

